IQAC Committee Members

2019 - 2020

Dr. (Sr.) Ananda Amritmahal Ms. Gilda Pereira Dr. Yasmin Khan Sr. Annie Peter Mrs. Sheila Master Dr. Anagha Tendulkar Dr. Roshan D'Souza Dr. Sumanika Sethi Mrs. Boskey Martis Mr. Ramesh Ramane

Ms. Rajni Desai Mrs. Nevah D'Mello Sr. Teresa Pereira Ms. Medhavi Chaturvedi Ms. Shatakshi Mukherji Principal (Chairperson, IQAC) Vice Principal (Arts) Vice Principal (Science) Vice Principal (Junior College) **Ex-Student Consultant, IQAC Coordinator**, IQAC **Faculty Member Faculty Member Representative of Office Staff** Representative of other non-teaching Staff **Ex-Student Ex-Student** Management Representative **Student Body President Cultural Secretary**